Faculty

Name

Position

Extension 

Email

Arrington, Tonya

Career Development Coordinator

6154

tmarrington@clevelandcountyschools.org

Bradshaw, Linda

Teacher Assistant

6130

lebradshaw@clevelandcountyschools.org

Carpenter, Michael

Social Studies Teacher

6142

mscarpenter@clevelandcountyschools.org

Champion, Kamie

English Teacher

6153

kwchampion@clevelandcountyschools.org

Dedmon, Ashley

Data Manager

6113

ardedmon@clevelandcountyschools.org

Elliott, Dennis

Math Teacher

6141

dlelliott@clevelandcountyschools.org

Greenlee, Edie

English Teacher

6140

esgreenlee@clevelandcountyschools.org

Haynes, Grant

Instructional Technology Facilitator

6152

mghaynes@clevelandcountyschools.org

Hux, Juls

Counselor

6114

jhux@clevelandcountyschools.org

Johnson, Amy

EC Specialist

6111

aljohnson@clevelandcountyschools.org

Lipscomb, Mitchell

Math Teacher

6150

mlipscomb@clevelandcountyschools.org

Love, Matt

Social Studies Teacher

6148

mtlove@clevelandcountyschools.org

Ludwick, Molly

Science Teacher

6149

moludwick@clevelandcountyschools.org

Mitchell, Laura

Front Office/Bookkeeper

6105

lwmitchell@clevelandcountyschools.org

Nichols, Amber

Principal

6110

aenichols@clevelandcountyschools.org

Owens, Beverly

Science Teacher

6149

bsowens@clevelandcountyschools.org

Phillips, Claudia

Teacher Assistant

6131

crphillips@clevelandcountyschools.org

Smith, Lakisha  Health Technician 6155

lasmith@clevelandcountyschools.org

Woods, Pamela

Custodian

n/a

pmwoods@clevelandcountyschools.org